Members (15,031) Reviews (2,451) Verified Providers (666)
Online Providers (2) Online Guests (295)

612-352-0803 edit contact

Service:
  Looks:
Reviews: 2   Ads Found: 8   Watching: 0
Location(s): Minneapolis, MN
Categories: Female Escorts

Portfolio edit portfolio

  • Age:
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Build: Skinny
  • Incall:
  • Outcall: Yes
  • Features: CBJ
Write A Review
Service:
( 5 months ago )
Michelle was just awful. Rude and just wasted. She looked beat up and bruises all over her body. I just watched her play with her self because I didn't want to touch her. Her teeth are bad. I'd rather look at her photos than meet her.
tayler1000
Caucasian Male from Minneapolis, MN
2 Reviews - 1 Comments
3 months ago

Yeah, l called her and she just asked if l was a cop and l said no and she just hung up. Waste of time

jaret8

35, Caucasian Male from Minneapolis, MN
15 Reviews - 3 Comments
Service:
Looks:
( 6 months ago | Minneapolis, MN | $200 )

Was feeling lonely and wanted dome fun and excitement. I had see her ad for a while and she just put up some new pics so figured I'd give her a shot since I like tiny women. On a positive note she showed up on time. Lets just say I took one for the team.
When she got here she had a hard time walking and standing. Got to the bedroom and we got undressed. I love tiny women and she fit the bill by all means. She gave a CBJ and her skills weren't all that good. Once kind of up had her get on top, she's very tight and after getting in she bounced a couple of times and when I fell out and it just wouldn't go back. She jumped up and said she was done and started getting dressed.
She was in such a hurry to leave she only put on her jeans and sweat-shirt and left carrying her bra and panties. She even stood outside waiting for her ride for like 10 minutes.
I don't know what her deal is, but I'm a quiet guy in bed till I get to know someone. She made it sound like she was just getting back into this and is nervous going to calls hence the reason she couldn't walk strait.
Keep your money in your pocket and find someone else.
No topics found. create a new topic
Similar Ads
Minneapolis, MN
1 6 1
6 months ago
21 days ago
Minneapolis, MN
1 3
27 days ago
27 days ago
Minneapolis, MN
1 2
5 months ago
a month ago
Minneapolis, MN
0 37
a month ago
Minneapolis, MN
1 40 1
2 months ago
2 months ago
Minneapolis, MN
1 2
6 months ago
7 months ago